Thursday, April 21, 2011

Prodigy – Complex Presents: The Ellsworth Bumpy Johnson EP (2011)

01. The One And Only
02. Go Off
03. Black Devil
04. Twilight (feat. Havoc)
05. For One Night Only
06. For One Night Only
07. Told Ya'll (Bonus)

Prodigy's first official project since his prison release. The EP features Havoc and has production from Alchemist, Sid Roams, and King Benny.


No comments:

Post a Comment