Monday, August 15, 2011

iNTeLL (son of U-God) – Pirated Music (2010)

Pirated Music (2010):
01. Talks (feat. Lou)
02. Lose My Mind (feat. Cap G)
03. Miss Me (Freestyle)
04. Organize Rhyme (feat. Cap G)
05. PayPa (feat. SeoSkye)
06. SpotLight
07. Touch Ya Heart Hurt Ya Mind (feat. DruGunnz)
08. i'M iLL (Freestyle)
09. Fuck it All (feat. G-LOX)
10. What u Goin Do Wit That
11. i Like My Chicken (Freestyle)


No comments:

Post a Comment