Saturday, November 26, 2011

Morning Star – The Blind Camel Sketchbook (EP) (2010)

01. The Morning Star Mythos (Intro)
02. When The Night Meets The Morning
03. Ain't Changed
04. The Ragga Zombie (Interlude)
05. 4th of the Trinity (Eschatological Dictations)
06. DKFU (feat. Gitana Loca & Dictator)
07. The Lion With A Steady Hand
08. The Dread Monk (Interlude)
09. Bearers Of Darkness (feat. S.Guard, Hourglass & Dictator)

You can download this album for free or make a donation. The choice is yours.


No comments:

Post a Comment