Friday, November 11, 2011

Wu-Family – WU on da Flow. SU on da Beat Vol. 2 (2011)

01. City High (Remixed by Severenada)
02. Enemy (Remixed by Nuttkase)
03. Catechism (Remixed by Ram Disciple)
04. Mortal Kombat (Remixed by Tone Infernum)
05. Slang Editorial (Remixed by T/Mak)
06. Beneath The Surface (Remixed by L-Trang)
07. C.R.E.A.M. (Remixed by Jeremy Star)
08. R.E.C. Room (Remixed by Severenada)
09. Clientele Kidd (Remixed by Ram Disciple)
10. We Can't Be Touched (Remixed by P.M.)
11. I Declare War (Remixed by Steel Face (RIP))
12. Do The Damn Thing (Remixed by Blind Man)
13. Crime Saga (Remixed by Maloy)
14. Cutting It Up (Remixed by Toschiy & Ram Disciple)
15. M.E.T.H.O.D. Man (Remixed by ToNY)
16. City High (Remixed by Tone Infernum)

Another WTCF► dope production!!! For promotional use only.
Thanks to FeLo & WTCF►


No comments:

Post a Comment