Friday, December 2, 2011

Andrew Kelley presents: Raekwon – Dope On The Table (EP) (2011)

01. Two Brothers on the Corner (feat. Big L)
02. Ill Figures (Remix) (feat. M.O.P. & Kool G Rap)
03. Bricks (feat. Biggie Smalls & Ghostface Killah)
04. 401k (feat. Sean Price & Pusha T)
05. Hallwayz (The Good Die Young) (feat. Littles)
06. Fools Paradise (feat. Fabolous)
07. So Called Friends (feat Big Boi & Pusha T)

Beatsmith and A&R Andrew Kelley has come together with The DJBooth to bring listeners Dope on the Table, an exclusive collection of remixed cuts by Raekwon the Chef.

Official project site

No comments:

Post a Comment