Wednesday, January 4, 2012

Amos the Ancient Prophet – The Collabos Vol. 3 (2012)

01. Return Of The Warrior (feat. One Man Army)
02. Arctic Warrior (feat. Bomshot & Holocaust)
03. Battlegrounds Of Sorrow (feat. Gage, Trust & White Lotus)
04. Bells Ring In Babylon (feat. Dr. Creep)
05. Brutality (feat. JahNigga Da BaptisT, Apakalypse & Beast 1333)
06. Night Of The Lending Dead (feat. Son Of Saturn, Life Scientist & Yedidyah Ben Sion)
07. Hellbound (feat. Vega X)
08. Veteran MC's (feat. Fatha Death, En V & Frieze)
09. Disciples Of Babylon (feat. Sick Since, Omen-Ra, Cosmic Crusader, Rasul Allah, ATMA & Son Of Saturn)
10. Sage's Blade (feat. Riishii G7 & Vice Versa)
11. Halls Of Torment (feat. Explicito & Jotaka)
12. The Metered Release (feat. Son Of Saturn)
13. Coven Of The Serpents Eye (feat. Aztech, Macabean The Rebel, Relentless & Vega X)
14. Murderers From Beyond (feat. Sick Since, Mighty Kalipssus & SE7ENSANDMAN)
15. Ancient Army (feat. One Man Army & Sinister Stricken)

The Collabos Vol. 3 is a compilation of different songs produced by Amos - The Ancient Prophet betwen 2010-2012. It features collaborations with dozen of famous MC's like: Bomshot, Holocaust, Gage, White Lotus, Apakalypse, Beast 1333, Son Of Saturn, Sick Since, Cosmic Crusader, Rasul Allah, ATMA, Sinister Stricken & many more!

DOWNLOAD / Original link
Vol. 1

No comments:

Post a Comment