Sunday, September 30, 2012

Tom Dice – Only The Beginning / Tears Run Dry (2012) [Buy]

This is MC/Producer Tom Dice's first vocal 7" from his forthcoming LP Rhythms Of Dice. 'Only the Beginning' (Side A) expresses reminisces of eighties artists Jazzy Jay, Spoonie Gee, Jeckyll & Hyde and Soul Sonic Force.
'Tears Run Dry' (Side B) relives frustrations of the 90's in trying to survive and produce underground music

You may need to be quick if you want one...

Ruderaliz – W Oceanie Spraw (2008)

01. 20 lat
02. Każdy dzień
03. Idę z bitem
04. Powiedz dlaczego
05. Czapka (skit)
06. Czapka na uszy
07. Ruderaliz crew
08. Upadłeś
09. Super partia
10. Chłopak popatrz
11. Pokora
12. Ja dobrze wiem
13. Patrze na ten świat
14. Dzień dobry
15. Jest jak jest
16. Co jest z nami
17. Minuta [outro]


Friday, September 28, 2012

Thanks for 50, 000 views.

In these difficult times for blog we are proud to say that our blog has exceeded the 50,000 views !!

We'd like to say thanks to y'all who've supported us for almost two years. We ain't gonna stop dropping the real hip-hop for you.

Peace !

Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Pete Rock – Delicious Vinyl 25th Anniversary Mix (Mixtape) (2012)

Legendary hip-hop producer, the one and only Soul Brother #1 - Mr. Pete Rock - has put together a mighty fine mixtape to mark our 25th Anniversary.

Mixing up classic Delicious Vinyl material from artists such as Masta Ace, The Pharcyde, Tone Loc, Def Jef, and The Brand New Heavies, the mixtape coincides with a collaboration with fellow West Coast staple, the clothing brand Stussy.

Our friends Stussy put out a series of tees featuring graphics based on Delicious Vinyl songs and videos - without a doubt the freshest threads to be rocking this year! 

Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Iguan – La Keketape (2012)

01. Bientôt In
02. Des techniques pour te plaire (feat. Tush)
03. Popop la cerise
04. Pour toutes les tass
05. Erika
06. Miaow fait le minou (feat. B'haine & Slowdom)
07. Girl Problems (feat.Whichcraft & Verb)
08. Je suis dégouté
09. Sexterlude
10. Les gens ne me comprennent pas
11. Strip tise
12. Toi toi & toi (feat. Katha)
13. Retour vers la queue dure
14. Je te Funck
15. Elle (feat. Maxi Kagemusha) [Bonus track]

Thursday, September 13, 2012